In this article we’ll discuss what is PREVIEW.

When your decision tree is NOT activated, it will display an UGLY banner…

The reason we ADD this banner is to ensure you do NOT drive any traffic to this decision tree. When you decision tree is DEACTIVATED it will not SAVE any data and it will NOT use a global content delivery network.

The direct link URL will contain this…

The embedded version will contain this…

When you activate your decision tree, LeadsHook will push optimized code and images to a global content delivery network (CDN).

How to REMOVE the banner

Step 1: Please ensure your direct link or embed code does not contain preview=”true”. This will display the banner even if your decision tree is ACTIVATED.

You can remove the text manually (press the delete/backspace button and delete preview=”true”

OR Recreate by ticking OFF this checkbox…

DIRECT LINK without PREVIEW
EMBED CODE without PREVIEW

Step 2: Your decision tree must be activated…

An activated decision tree will show status: Active

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *